Skip to page body Home I Want To... Living & Visiting Doing Business Meetings & Agendas City Departments

Community Development Department 
City Hall 
420 Litho Street, Sausalito, CA 94965
415-289-4128
 

Name       Position Phone # Email address
Jeremy Graves Director 289-4133  jgraves@ci.sausalito.ca.us
Heidi Scoble Associate Planner 289-4135  hscoble@ci.sausalito.ca.us
Lilly Schinsing Administrative Analyst 289-4134  lschinsing@ci.sausalito.ca.us
Vacant Assistant Planner

 

Steve Padovan Contract Planner 289-4154  spadovan@ci.sausalito.ca.us
Rafael Miranda Contract Planner 289-4131  rmiranda@ci.sausalito.ca.us
Kenneth Henry Building Inspector 289-4136

 khenry@ci.sausalito.ca.us

Alberto Viana Administrative Aide I 289-4132

 aviana@ci.sausalito.ca.us

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Download Acrobat Reader Download Flash Player Download QuickTime Download Windows Media Player Download Microsoft Silverlight Download Word Viewer Download Excel Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer
Last updated: 9/11/2013 12:00:20 PM