Skip to page body Home I Want To... Living & Visiting Doing Business Meetings & Agendas City Departments

Administration 
is  located in City Hall on the 2nd (main) floor at the Litho Street entrance.
420 Litho St., Sausalito, CA 94965
415-289-4100

 

Name      Position Phone # Email address
Adam Politzer City Manager 289-4166 apolitzer@ci.sausalito.ca.us
Mary Wagner City Attorney 289-4103 mwagner@ci.sausalito.ca.us
Melanie Purcell
Admin Services Dir/Treasurer 289-4105 mpurcell@ci.sausalito.ca.us
Lilly Whalen City Clerk/Assistant City Manager 289-4134 lwhalen@ci.sausalito.ca.us
Susan Paterson Human Resources 289-4130

spaterson@ci.sausalito.ca.us

Heather Leporte
Admin Analyst
289-4107 hleporte@ci.sausalito.ca.us
Rhett Redelings Technology Manager 289-4196 rredelings@ci.sausalito.ca.us
Russ Jaycox Systems Technician 289-4195

rjaycox@ci.sausalito.ca.us

Elena Shankin Senior Accounting Tech 289-4101 eshankin@ci.sausalito.ca.us
Cindy Kato Senior Accounting Tech 289-4148 ckato@ci.sausalito.ca.us
Joe Finnegan Senior Accounting Tech 289-4150

jfinnegan@ci.sausalito.ca.us

Josh Montemayor     MLK Property Manager 289-4144 jmontemayor@ci.sausalito.ca.us

 

Last updated: 11/17/2016 3:52:48 PM