Skip to page body Home I Want To... Living & Visiting Doing Business Meetings & Agendas City Departments

Community Development Department 
City Hall 
420 Litho Street, Sausalito, CA 94965
415-289-4128
 

Name       Position Phone # Email address
Danny Castro Director 289-4133  dcastro@ci.sausalito.ca.us
Calvin Chan Associate Planner 289-4129  cchan@ci.sausalito.ca.us 
Joshua Montemayor Assistant Planner  289-4108  jmontemayor@ci.sausalito.ca.us

Milan Nevajda

Interim Assistant Planner      289-4135

 mnevajda@ci.sausalito.ca.us

Kenneth Henry  Building Inspector 289-4136 khenry@ci.sausalito.ca.us
Alberto Viana  Permit Technician 289-4137  aviana@ci.sausalito.ca.us
Anita Cheng Administrative Aide 289-4132 acheng@ci.sausalito.ca.us

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Download Acrobat Reader Download Flash Player Download QuickTime Download Windows Media Player Download Microsoft Silverlight Download Word Viewer Download Excel Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer
Last updated: 6/22/2016 7:58:04 AM