Skip to page body Home I Want To... Living & Visiting Doing Business Meetings & Agendas City Departments

PUBLIC WORKS ORGANIZATION

 

Name     Position Phone # Email address

Jonathon Goldman

Public Works Director
City Engineer
ADA Coordinator

289-4176

jgoldman@ci.sausalito.ca.us

Loren Umbertis    

PW Maintenance Division Manager

289-4113

lumbertis@ci.sausalito.ca.us

Andy Davidson

Senior Civil Engineer

289-4180

adavidson@ci.sausalito.ca.us

Pat Guasco

Sewer Systems Coordinator

289-4192

pguasco@ci.sausalito.ca.us

Alex Chan

Assistant Engineer    

289-4191

achan@ci.sausalito.ca.us

Kent Basso

Public Works Supervisor

289-4193

kbasso@ci.sausalito.ca.us

Katie Laufman

Administrative Aide I

289-4106

klaufman@ci.sausalito.ca.us

Mark Carry

Fleet Maintenance Coordinator

289-4114

mcarry@ci.sausalito.ca.us

Eric Abdulla

Custodian

 

 

Carl Erickson

Sewer Maint. Worker I

 

 

Trevor Seidler Sewer Maint. Worker I

Jason Finch

Landscape Worker II

 

 

Steve Hansen

Maint. Worker II

 


Les James    

Landscape Worker II

 

 

Marc Morales

Maint. Worker II

 

 

Jose Saenz

Maint. Worker II


 

Jerry Sanchez Lead Custodian

 

 


For general info: publicworks@ci.sausalito.ca.us

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Download Acrobat Reader Download Flash Player Download QuickTime Download Windows Media Player Download Microsoft Silverlight Download Word Viewer Download Excel Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer
Last updated: 3/19/2014 3:48:07 PM